1. Home
  2. »UK Counties


County cricket is the highest level of domestic cricket in England and Wales. The eighteen traditional English first-class counties are the main cricket teams in England. They are all named after (and originally represented) historic English counties. Although Glamorgan is a Welsh county, it is generally included when referring to the English first-class counties.

If you want to use any shirt logos please let me know and acknowledge that they came from CricketTweets. I have painstakingly created these and would just appreciate a thank you.